excuse me? 

yeah? 

are you Penny? 

uh, yes!? 

hello! I'm Desmond.. 

uh, hi! 

.... 

hello? you okey? 

what happened? 

well, I shook your hand, and then you fainted..  I must have quite an effect on you! 

Aye.. Aye, you must have! 

have we met before? 

I... I think we'd remember it if we have. 

yeah.. well, as long as you're sure you're all right... 

yeah, I'm fine... hey, listen. Um... would you like to go for a coffee?  

what, now? I'm sweaty mess.. 

I just fainted in front of you! I'd say we're even. 

there is a coffee shop in the corner of sweetzer and melrose, I'll meet you there in an hour. 

absolutely. 

okey 

okey 

haha 

hah 

... 

.. 

.............. من عاشق این قسمت از اپیزود 11 سیزن 6 لاست شدم 

....واقعا عالی بازی شده

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
حمیدرضا پنج‌شنبه 26 فروردین 1389 ساعت 11:14 ب.ظ http://zirohour.blogspot.com

من تازه شروع کردم دارم می بینم از فصل اول :دی

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد